Tuesday, April 28, 2009

This Weeks New Releases (Wk 4/28)

A very short list we put together this week, but with a few notable releases we've been anxiously waiting to get our hands on. This week you can catch the full length debut's from both Paper Route and Samantha Crain, as well as the latest from Pink Mountaintops.

New Releases (WK 4/28):

A Camp- Colonia
Black Crowes- War Paint (live)
Bob Dylan- Together Through Life
Crocodiles- Summer of Hate
Eels- Fresh Blood (single)
Great Northern- Remind Me Where the Light Is
Immaculate Machine- High on Jackson Hill
Ladytron- Tomorrow
Melody Gardot- My One and Only Thrill
Paper Route- Absence
Pilot Speed- Wooden Bones
Pink Mountaintops- Outside Love
Samantha Crain- Songs in the Night
Wilco- Ashes of American Flags (live DVD)

No comments: