Tuesday, April 21, 2009

This Weeks New Releases (WK 4/21)

Here's what we thought was interesting this week. The list features new LPs from Camera Obscura, Empire of the Sun, Brakes, and the debut from Asher Roth, as well as the new single, "Sacred Trickster" from the legendary, Sonic Youth.
Happy hunting!

This Weeks New Releases (WK 4/21):

Art Brut- Art Brut vs Satan
Asher Roth- Asleep in the Bread Aisle
Booker T. - Potato Hole
Brakes- Touchdown
Breeders- Fate to Fatal ep
Cage the Elephant- self titled
Camera Obscura- My Maudlin Career
Depeche Mode- Sounds of the Universe
Empire of the Sun- Walking on a Dream
Floating Action- self titled
Manchester Orchestra- Mean Everything to Nothing
The Milk & Honey Band- Dog Eared Moonlight
Okkervil River- Pop Lie ep
Prefuse 73- Everything She Touched Turned Ampexian
Sonic Youth- Sacred Trickster (single)
Vollmar- Tell the Dirt

No comments: