Tuesday, May 19, 2009

This Weeks New Releases (Wk 5/19)

This weeks short list features the new full length from Passion Pit, as well as new work from, Jason Lytle,White Rabbits, and Pale Air Singers.

This Weeks New Releases (Wk 5/19):

Apostle of Hustle- Eats Darkness
Au Revoir Simone: Still Night, Still Light
Bat For Lashes- Daniel (remixes EP)
Clues: Clues
Eminem: Relapse
The Field: Yesterday & Today
Howling Bells- Radio Wars
Ingrid Michaelson- All love (single)
Iron & Wine- Around The Well
Jarvis Cocker- Further Complications
Jason Lytle- Yours Truly, The Commuter
John Vanderslice- Romanian Names
Kate Voegele: A Fine Mess
Of Montreal- Sony Connect Set EP
Oneida- Selections from Rated O EP
Pale Air SIngers- self titled
Passion Pit: Manners
Regina Spektor- Laughing With (single)
Sunparlour Players- Wave North
White Rabbits- It's Frightening
Yeah Yeah Yeah's- Zero (remixes EP)

No comments: