Monday, May 4, 2009

new video: White Rabbits "Percussion Gun"

Many people including us, have been looking forward to hearing the new sophomore album, It's Frightening from Brooklyn band, White Rabbits . The disc will be out this May 19 on TBD records, and if the buzz from their first single 'Percussion Gun" is any indication the new LP could be a breakthrough album for the band. They just released a new video for the track, that premiered over on Pitchfork. The band kicks off a cross-country tour later in the month that includes an appearance at the All Points West Festival in August. To see the full list of dates you can check their myspace page.

It's Frightening track list:
1. Percussion Gun
2. Rudie Fails
3. They Done Wrong / We Done Wrong
4. Lionesse
5. Company I Keep
6. The Salesman (Tramp Life)
7. Midnight and I
8. Right Where They Left
9. The Lady Vanishes
10. Leave It At The Door

No comments: