Tuesday, September 30, 2008

Minus The Bear go 'Acoustic'

Minus The Bear are releasing a new EP titled, Acoustics on Oct. 7th. The new EP will be feature newly recorded acoustic versions of various tracks from the Seattle bands back catologue, along with a brand new track entitled "Guns & Ammo." The EP will be available digitally via online outlets like iTunes, Amazon and Emusic, while physical copies will be sold exclusively on the bands headlining tour. To check all the latest tour dates you can visit the bands myspace.

Acoustics track listing:

1. Guns & Ammo (new track)
2. We Are Not a Football Team (from the album, Highly Refined Pirates)
3. Burying Luck (from the album, Planet of Ice)
4. Knights (from the album, Planet of Ice)
5. Pachuca Sunrise (from the album, Menos El Oso)
6. Throwin' Shapes (from the album, Planet of Ice)
7. Ice Monster (from the album, Planet of Ice)

No comments: