Friday, July 17, 2009

new video: Bad Veins-"Gold and Warm"

Having only played a handful of shows before creating a huge buzz for themselves in 2006, the duo of Benjamin Davis and Sebastien Schultz, Bad Veins will now see their debut disc finally come to fruition. Davis, who was originally shooting for a solo project, kept running into Schultz at shows in their hometown of Cincinnati, OH and was blown away by his drumming, leaving thoughts of his solo dreams behind, as the two quickly started collaborating. Their self titled debut drops July 21st via Dangerbird Records (Silversun Pickups, Sea Wolf). You can get familiar with the band below, as they just came out with a new video for the track, "Gold and Warm."

Tracklisting for Bad Veins
1. Found
2. Gold and Warm
3. Crosseyed
4. You Kill
5. Afraid
6. The Lie
7. Falling Tide
8. Dry Out
9. This Ending
10. Go Home

Listen to Bad Veins on myspace.

No comments: