Thursday, July 16, 2009

hear new Times New Viking (download free track)

If lo-fi indie rock is your thing, than you need to hear the new track from Columbus, Ohio's, Times New Viking. The three piece made up of guitarist Jared Phillips, drummer Adam Elliott, and Beth Murphy on keyboards, are prepping their fourth album Born Again Revisited, which is due out September 22nd on Matador Records. If you head on over to the Matador site, they are offering up a free download of the new track, "No Time No Hope" which you can grab here. The forthcoming disc follows up 2008's 'Rip It Off'.

No Time, No Hope - Times New Viking

check out Times New Viking on myspace.

No comments: