Tuesday, October 13, 2009

This Weeks New Releases (WK 10/13)

This weeks list features new sophomore efforts from Thao /w the Get Down Stay Down, and Robert Francis, along with the official release of Fanfarlo's 'Reservoir.' We also find new singles from Dinosaur Jr., and Kings of Leon among the lot.

This Weeks New Releases (WK 10/13):
Andrew Bird- Anonanimal/See The Enemy
Bear in Heaven- Beast Rest Forth Mouth
Bob Dylan- Christmas in the Heart
Dashboard Confessional- Belle of the Boulevard (single)
Devendra Banhart- Baby (single)
Dinosaur Jr.- Pieces/Houses (single)
Drink Up Buttercup- Even think (single)
The Editors- In This Light and On This Evening
Erin McKeown- Hundreds of Lions
Fanfarlo- Reservoir
The Flaming Lips- Embryonic
Gemma Ray- 100 Mph (In 2nd Gear)
Grant-Lee Phillips- Little Moon
Josh Rouse- Valencia EP
Kings of Leon- Notion (single)
Land of Talk- Fun and Laughter
Little Girls- Concepts
Neon Indian- Psychic Chasms
Robert Francis- Before Nightfall
School of Seven Bells- Alpinisms (deluxe edition)
Sole & the Skyrider Band- Plastique
The Temper Trap- Conditions
Thao w/ the Get Down Stay Down- Know Better Learn Faster
Weezer- Raditude

No comments: