Tuesday, June 16, 2009

This Weeks New Releases (WK 6/16)

A very small list this week, but here's a sampling of what came out. You can find new releases from Spinnerette, Pete Yorn, and a live disc from William Fitzsimmons among the group.

This Weeks New Releases (WK 6/16):

Alela Diane- Take Us Back EP
Among the Oak & Ash- self titled
Coldplay- Limited Edition Tour Pack
Depeche Mode- Peace
Gossip- Heavy Cross
Hank Williams Jr.- 127 Rose Avenue
Incubus- Monuments and Melodies
Jay Brannan- The Freshmen (single)
Major Lazer- Guns Don't Kill People...Lazers Do
Pete Yorn- Back & Fourth
Royksopp- The Girl and the Robot
Sarah Jarosz- Song Up in Her Head
Sally Shapiro- Miracle
Spinnerette- self titled
Still Life Still- Pastel EP
Street Sweeper Social Club- self titled
The Wallflowers- Collected 1996-2005
William Fitzsimmons- Live From the Downtown Studio

No comments: