Thursday, November 3, 2011

The Antlers unveil new EP

Brooklyn band., The Antlers are returning with a new EP later this month titled, (together). The EP follows up the bands critically acclaimed album,  Burst Apart, and features 8 tracks of alternate  takes, remixes and covers. The EP also finds the group collaborating with the likes of Neon Indian, Bear In Heaven, and Nicole Atkins. You can pick up the new work this November 21st on Frenchkiss records.

(together) tracklist:
1. Parentheses (PVT remix)
2. Tongue Tied
3. French Exit (SNRF version)
4. I Don’t Want Love (Peter’s version)
5. VCR (The xx cover)
6. Hounds (with Nicole Atkins)
7. Rolled Together (with Neon Indian)
8. Parentheses (with Bear In Heaven) 

No comments: