Friday, January 29, 2010

Apples in Stereo go time travelling

Psych-rockers The Apples in Stereo are releasing their new forthcoming album, Travellers in Space and Time, on April 20 via Yep Roc/Simian/Elephant 6.
The bands seventh album overall is being described as “their most hi-fi and hook-laden production to date,” according to Yep Roc, and frontman Robert Schneider called it "retro-futuristic super-pop."

'Travellers in Space and Time' track listing:
1. The Code
2. Dream About the Future
3. Hey Elevator
4. Strange Solar System
5. Dance Floor
6. C.P.U.
7. No One in the World
8. Dignified Dignitary
9. No Vacation
10. Told You Once
11. It’s All Right
12. Next Year at About the Same Time
13. Floating in Space
14. Nobody But You
15. Wings Away
16. Time Pilot


No comments: