Tuesday, August 25, 2009

This Weeks 'New Releases' (WK 8/25)

This Weeks list features new albums from Imogen Heap, Arctic Monkeys, and Blitzen Trapper, along with the new single from Yeah Yeah Yeah's frontwoman, Karen O, and the brilliant sophomore effort from The Wooden Sky.

This Weeks 'New Releases' (WK 8/25):
A Place To Bury Strangers- In Your Heart EP
Air- Sing Sang Sung (single)
Arctic Monkeys- Humbug
Blitzen Trapper- Black River Killer
David Mead- Almost and Always
Dolores O'Riordan- No Baggage
The Hundreds and Thousands- self titled
Imogen Heap- Ellipse
Ingrid Michaelson- Everybody
Jack Penate- Everything Is New
Jet- Shaka Rock
Karen O- All is Love (single)
O+S- We Do What We Want To EP
The Postmarks- Memoirs At The End of The World
Sally Shapiro- My Guilty Pleasure
Sara Lov- Seasoned Eyes Were Beaming
Still Life Still- Girls Come Too
The Thermals- We Were Sick EP
Vandaveer- Divide and Conquer
Vivian Girls- Everything Goes Wrong
Weezer- If Your Wondering If I Want You To ...
Windmill- Epcot Starfields
The Wooden Sky- If I Don't Come Home You'll Know I'm Gone

No comments: