Friday, December 4, 2009

new video: The Twilight Sad- "Seven Years of Letters"

There's been a lot of great albums coming out of Scotland this year, with new music from We Were Promised Jetpacks, There Will Be Fireworks, and The Twilight Sad all releasing new works. The latter of which releasing their sophomore LP, the dark and melodic, Forget The Night Ahead this past Sept. on Fat Cat records. The band just unveiled a new video for the album track, "'Seven Years Of Letters", which is the second single from the disc and was directed by Adam Stafford.

No comments: