Wednesday, April 14, 2010

new music: The National- "Afraid of Everyone"

It looks like The National have let loose another track off their hotly anticipated disc, High Violet. After unveiling "Terrible Love" on Jimmy Fallon, and free track "Bloodbuzz Ohio" via their website, the band bring us the slow mover, "Afraid of Everyone."
‘High Violet’ is out May 11 on 4AD in the US.

Hear the track below or you can go here.

The National- "Afraid of Everyone" mp3

High Violet track list:
'Terrible Love'
'Anyone's Ghost'
'Little Faith'
'Afraid of Everyone'
'Bloodbuzz Ohio'
'Conversation 16'
'Vanderlyle Crybaby Geeks'

visit their website here.

No comments: