Tuesday, April 13, 2010

Band of Horses- "Laredo"

Band of Horses have made available another new track from their forthcoming disc, Infinite Arms which is due out this May 18 via Brown Records/Fat Possum/Columbia. Just a few weeks back the band unveiled the first track off the upcoming disc titled, "Compliments" and this week the band brings us the new song, "Laredo."
Infinite Arms will be the groups first disc with members Tyler Ramsey and Bill Reynolds who toured with the band for Cease to Begin.
The band is out now on tour across Europe, with dates scheduled back in the States later this Spring. More dates are sure to follow after the albums release. Stay tuned

Infinite Arms Track listing:
01 “Factory”
02 “Compliments”
03 “Laredo”
04 “Blue Beard”
05 “On My Way Back Home
06 “Infinite Arms”
07 “Dilly”
08 “Evening Kitchen”
09 “Older”
10 “For Annabelle”
11 “NW Apt.
12 “Neighbor”

more at Bandofhorses.com

No comments: