Friday, April 2, 2010

new Band of Horses-"Compliments"

It's been nearly three years since the release of their last album, 'Cease to Begin', and Band of Horses new forthcoming disc, Infinite Arms is due out this May 18 via Brown Records/Fat Possum/Columbia. The band just unveiled the first new track of the upcoming work titled, "Compliments."
Infinite Arms will be the groups first disc with members Tyler Ramsey and Bill Reynolds who toured with the band for Cease to Begin.
Also, the group is about to head out on tour across Europe, with dates scheduled back in the States later this Spring. More dates are sure to follow after the albums release. Stay tuned.

Infinite Arms Track listing:
01 “Factory”
02 “Compliments”
03 “Laredo”
04 “Blue Beard”
5 “On My Way Back Home
06 “Infinite Arms”
7 “Dilly”
8 “Evening Kitchen”
9 “Older”
10 “For Annabelle”
11 “NW Apt.
12 “Neighbor”


No comments: