Wednesday, March 24, 2010

new song: The National- "Bloodbuzz Ohio", download 4 free

Getting more and more psyched for this one with each bit of news. If you head over to you can grab yourself a free download of “Bloodbuzz Ohio” the first single from The National’s new album ‘High Violet,’ out May 11 on 4AD.

The National-"Blood Buzz Ohio"

High Violet tracklist
'Terrible Love'
'Anyone's Ghost'
'Little Faith'
'Afraid of Everyone'
'Bloodbuzz Ohio'
'Conversation 16'
'Vanderlyle Crybaby Geeks'

No comments: