Wednesday, November 11, 2009

Magnetic Fields get real

The Magnetic Fields are dropping a new disc in early 2010. Realism will be released January 26 on Nonesuch Records, and will be the bands 10th studio LP dating back to the early 90's.
The new album is the bands third release on Nonesuch records, and follow's up their cirtically acclaimed 2008 disc, 'Distortion.'

Realism tracklisting:
1 You Must Be Out of Your Mind
2 Interlude
3 We Are Having a Hootenanny
4 I Don’t Know What to Say
5 The Dolls’ Tea Party
6 Everything Is One Big Christmas Tree
7 Walk a Lonely Road
8 Always Already Gone
9 Seduced and Abandoned
10 Better Things
11 Painted Flower
12 The Dada Polka
13 From a Sinking Boat

The Magnetic Fields on myspace.

No comments: